Schule für Gestaltung Zürich

Schulkommission

Ruedi Meier, Präsident
Werbetechniker
meier@uwadruck.ch

Sandra Kull, Vizepräsidentin
Abteilungsleiterin Visual Regions
sandra.kull@p3d.ch

Mitglieder 

Thomas Bernhard
Malermeister
t.bernhard@malerbernhard.ch

Daniel Beyeler
Typografischer Gestalter
daniel.beyeler@pomcanys.ch

Christian Haderer
Polygrafischer Techniker TS
christian@hadererdruck.ch

Jakob Küng
Autolackierer
info@carrosserie-kueng.ch

Ralf Margreiter
Leiter Bildungsberatung
ralf.margreiter@gmail.com

Caroline Mojonnier
Goldschmiedmeisterin
caroline@mojonnier.ch

André Sandmann
Grafiker
andre.sandmann@pikka.com

Irene Stutz
Grafikerin
irene.stutz@signito.ch

Christoph Städeli
Dozent
christoph.staedeli@phzh.ch

Sylvia Minder-Keller
Berufsschulbeauftragte MBA
sylvia.minder-keller@mba.zh.ch