Schule für Gestaltung Zürich

Schulkommission

Präsident

Ruedi Meier, Werbetechniker
meier@uwadruck.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Sandra Kull, Leiterin Visual Merchandising and Store Design
sandra.kull@p3d.ch

Mitglieder 

Thomas Bernhard
Malermeister
t.bernhard@malerbernhard.ch

Daniel Beyeler
Polygrafischer Techniker TS
daniel.beyeler@pomcanys.ch

Christian Haderer
Polygrafischer Techniker TS
christian@hadererdruck.ch

Jakob Küng
Autolackierer
info@carrosserie-kueng.ch

Caroline Mojonnier
Goldschmiedmeisterin
caroline@mojonnier.ch

André Sandmann
Grafiker
andre.sandmann@pikka.com

Irene Stutz
Grafikerin
irene.stutz@signito.ch

Christoph Städeli
Dozent
christoph.staedeli@phzh.ch

Carol Suter
Berufsschulbeauftragte MBA
carol.suter@mba.zh.ch